Annual Meeting

  • Join us for our 103rd Annual Meeting on June 4th and 5th for a fantastic program on GRIT following the ABA’s Grit Project based on Angela Duckworth’s bestselling book. Grit Project Co-Chair Dr. Milana Hogan of Sullivan & Cromwell LLP will be our Keynote Speaker and walk us through the grit and growth mindset and grit test.

    In addition, we have a number of awesome networking events worked in – check out the agenda tab for the full details.

    Thank you to our Sponsors!





  • Tentative Schedule of Events (subject to change)

    Friday, June 4th 

    • 5:00 – 6:30 pm: Cocktail Making Class

    Saturday, June 5th 

    • 8:00 am: Physical Activity: Peloton Ride | Ohana Fitness | Yoga
    • 9:15 am: Coffee and Conversation
    • 9:45 am: Swearing-in of new Board of Directors
    • 10:00 am: GRIT – Milana Hogan presentation and walk through of GRIT test
    • 11:00 am: Awards Videos
    • 11:15 am: GRIT small groups
    • 12:00 pm: Wrap-up with Milana Hogan

  • Loading…

  • $25 members | $35 for non-members | $15 for law students