Announcing 2019 WLAM Award Winners!

We are excited to announce our 2019 award winners! Awards will be presented at the 101st Annual Meeting on May 4th in Traverse City.

Jean King Leadership Award

Debra Freid

Mary S. Coleman Award

Judge Kathleen Ryan

Geraldine Bledsoe Ford Award

Zenell Brown

WLAM Regional Leadership Award

Wayne Region – Kirsten Silwanowicz
Oakland (WBA) – Stephanie A. Martin
Washtenaw – WLAM Washtenaw Region