Contact Us -Wayne Region Leadership

2014-2015 Board of Directors: 

Ellen Hoeppner, President - ehoeppner@clarkhill.com

Deanne Bonner Simpson, Vice President - dlb@bonnerdisalvo.com

Grace Trueman, Recording Secretary - gtrueman@dickinsonwright.com

Jennifer Stallings, Corresponding Secretary -  jstallings@dickinsonwright.com

Katie Zeiter, Treasurer - kzeiter@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Jolliffe, Immediate Past-President - elizabeth@yourbenchmarkcoach.com  

Genevieve Delonis, Director-Programs, genevieve.delonis@kitch.com

Stacy Johnson, Director-Membership, saj@ksklaw.com

Melissa Perkins, Director-Finance, mperkins@sjrlaw.com 

 

Book Discussion Co-Chairs:

Raman Buttar, rkbuttar97@gmail.com

Sarah Harwood, slharwood@abbottnicholson.com